{{'titulo' | translate}}

{{'subTitulo' | translate}}

{{'serviciosTitulo' | translate}}

{{'serviciosSubtitulo' | translate}}

{{'servicioTitulo1' | translate}}

{{'servicioTitulo2' | translate}}

{{'servicioTitulo3' | translate}}

{{'servicioTitulo4' | translate}}

{{'servicioParrafo4' | translate}}

{{'servicioTitulo5' | translate}}

{{'servicioParrafo5' | translate}}

{{'servicioTitulo6' | translate}}

{{'servicioParrafo6' | translate}}
{{'servicioParrafo6-2' | translate}}

{{'servicioTitulo7' | translate}}

{{'servicioParrafo7' | translate}}

{{'nosotrosTitulo' | translate}}

{{'nosotrosSubtitulo' | translate}}

{{'nosotrosParrafo' | translate}}


{{'misionTitulo' | translate}}

{{'misionParrafo' | translate}}

{{'visionTitulo' | translate}}

{{'visionParrafo' | translate}}

{{'testimoniosTitulo' | translate}}

{{'equipoTitulo' | translate}}

{{'equipoSubtitulo' | translate}}

Diego Chinchilla Alvarez

{{'equipoPuesto1' | translate}}

Cel: 506 - 8937 6965
Tel: 506 - 2560 6222 Ext. 271

diego.chinchilla@seainternationalcr.com

Seanny Cambronero Solano

{{'equipoPuesto2' | translate}}

Cel: 506 - 8400 9716
Tel: 506 - 2560 6222 Ext. 250

seanny.cambronero@seainternationalcr.com

David Picado Rodriguez

{{'equipoPuesto3' | translate}}

Cel: 506 - 7251 3483
Tel: 506 - 2560 6222 Ext. 274

david.picado@seainternationalcr.com

Jernner Griffiths Brown

{{'equipoPuesto5' | translate}}

Cel: 506 - 6139 9358
Tel: 506 - 2560 6222 Ext. 273

david.picado@seainternationalcr.com

Yendri Espinoza Vega

{{'equipoPuesto5' | translate}}

Cel: 506 - 6121 9668
Tel: 506 - 2560 6222 Ext. 270

yendri.espinoza@seainternationalcr.com

Manfred Hernández Guarin

{{'equipoPuesto5' | translate}}

Cel: 506 - 6057 4623
Tel: 506 - 2560 6222 Ext. 272

manfred.hernandez@seainternationalcr.com

Pablo Obando Padilla

{{'equipoPuesto7' | translate}}

Cel: 506 - 8864 5429
Tel: 506 - 2560 6222 Ext. 277

pablo.obando@seainternationalcr.com

Jennifer Chinchilla Espinoza

{{'equipoPuesto6' | translate}}

Tel: 506 - 2560 6222 Ext. 276

jennifer.chinchilla@seainternationalcr.com

Fabian Chevez Salazar

{{'equipoPuesto4' | translate}}

Tel: 506 - 2560 6222

fabian.chevez@seainternationalcr.com

{{'contactoTitulo' | translate}}

{{'contactoSubtitulo' | translate}}